WSOP Satellites Begin at Online Poker Room
By Marianne Lambert
MANSION is replacing its usual $100,000 Guaranteed tournaments with World Series of Poker satellites from 21st to 27th May. Together, MANSION and PokerNews.com will send at least 56 players to the biggest tournament in poker, with eight seats to be won every day. Each package is worth $12,500 and includes the tournament buy-in with additional money for travel and accommodation and expenses.

Communications Manager, Kathryn Farrell, says. “We are proud to work alongside PokerNews to further enhance our reputation for adding real value and money for players.”

WSOP hopefuls can buy-in directly to one of the daily Main Event satellites for $100, enter a $10-rebuy feeder satellite or a $20-freezeout.

The global schedule for the satellites:

Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays at 11:00 GMT

London 12:00 - Paris 13:00 – Hong Kong 19:00 - Sydney 21:00 - New Zealand 23:00

Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays & Sundays at 20:00 GMT

London 21:00 - Paris 22:00 – Hong Kong 04:00 - Sydney 06:00 - New Zealand 08:00.

 
 
 
 
 
Online Casino News.com provides online gamblers with information on online casino gambling, sports betting tips, wining casino tips, internet casino reviews, sports odds, matchups, results, editorial and much, much more… We also have an industry insider’s section including Internet gaming press releases, a calendar of events and gaming industry news.
Bluff Europe: Europe's leading Poker Magazine brings you the latest Poker News, Player Interviews and all the best Online Poker offers Poker in the Park: Europe's largest Poker Festival.